Executive Council and Committees

2017 Executive Council

President

Shelby M. Carey, ,CPM
Coldwell Banker Commercial Hathaway Group
e-mail: shelby@hathawaygroup.com

President-Elect

Denna A. Griffis
RPM Management Co., Inc
e-mail: dgriffis@rpmrealty.com

Treasurer

Stephanie Ann Applegarth
RPM
e-mail: sapplegarth@rpmleasing.com

Secretary

Karen Jane Keathley
Colliers International
e-mail: karen.keathley@colliers.com

VP Education

Margaret M. Maher
e-mail: mmaher@richcre.com

VP Membership

Mary A. Jones
West Scenic Apartments
e-mail: wsaapts@sbcglobal.net

Member at Large

Lori L. Adcock-Mcghee
e-mail: lmcghee@mcgheerealestateservices.com